Website Manager

Scholarship Information

Applications are being accepted for the 2020 Aberdeen Matawan Soccer Club's Annual Chris Dhume Scholarship for graduating high school seniors.

 Download the 2020 application packet - which includes information on eligibility HERE

The application deadline has been extended indefinitely. Once we have more clarity on the virus situation we will set a new application date deadline

You can scan and email the application to [email protected]


Past AMSC Chris Michael Dhume award winners:

2019  info coming

2018  info coming

2017 Keleb Mehari

2016 Colin Thompson
2016 Jordan Grillo

2015 Matthew Isaacson
2015 Hanna Nappi

2014 Liam Radvanski 
2014 Berend Malin