Website Manager

Schedule 2019 9:30-10:30am



Week 1
Saturday, September 7
9:30 - 10:30 am
1 2 3
Juventus Manchester United Barcelona
V V V
Real Madrid Arsenal Ac Milan
Week 2
Saturday, September 14
9:30 - 10:30 am
1 2 3
Arsenal Ac Milan Manchester United
V V V
Juventus Real Madrid Barcelona
Week 3
Saturday, September 21
9:30 - 10:30 am
1 2 3
Juventus Real Madrid Barcelona
V V V
Ac Milan Manchester United Arsenal
Week 4
Saturday, September 28
9:30 - 10:30 am
1 2 3
Barcelona Manchester United Arsenal
V V V
Juventus Ac Milan Real Madrid
Week 5
Saturday, October 5
9:30 - 10:30 am
1 2 3
Juventus Real Madrid Ac Milan
V V V
Manchester United Barcelona Arsenal
Week 6
Saturday, October 12
9:30 - 10:30 am
1 2 3
Arsenal Ac Milan Real Madrid
V V V
Manchester United Barcelona Juventus
Week 7
Saturday, October 19
9:30 - 10:30 am
1 2 3
Real Madrid Juventus Barcelona
V V V
Ac Milan Arsenal Manchester United
Week 8
Saturday, October 26
9:30 - 10:30 am
1 2 3
Manchester United Ac Milan Arsenal
V V V
Real Madrid Juventus Barcelona
Week 9
Saturday, November 2
9:30 - 10:30 am
1 2 3
Ac Milan Real Madrid Juventus
V V V
Manchester United Arsenal Barcelona
Week 10
Saturday, November 9
9:30 - 10:30 am
1 2 3
Arsenal Manchester United Barcelona
V V V
Ac Milan Juventus Real Madrid