Website Manager

Content

Games are played at 8:00am to 8:55am @ Starthmore School Fields 

Week 1
Saturday, September 7
Field 1 Field 2 Field 3
Metro Stars Crew Stars
v V V
Thunder Wildcats United
Week 2
Saturday, September 14
Field 1 Field 2 Field 3
Widcats Stars Thunder
V V V
Crew MetroStars United
Week 3
Saturday, September 21
Field 1 Field 2 Field 3
United Stars Metro Stars
V V V
Crew Thunder Wildcats
Week 4
Saturday September 28
Field 1 Field 2 Field 3
Crew Metro Stars Wildcats
V V V
Thunder Stars United
Week 5
Saturday, October 5
Field 1 Field 2 Field 3
Thunder United Stars
V V V
Wildcats Metro Stars Crew
Week 6
Saturday, October 12
Field 1 Field 2 Field 3
Wildcats United Thunder
V V V
Crew Stars Metro Stars
Week 7
Saturday, October 19
Field 1 Field 2 Field 3
United Metro Stars Stars
V V V
Thunder Crew Wildcats
Week 8
Saturday, October 26
Field 1 Field 2 Field 3
Wildcats Crew Thunder
V V V
Metro Stars United Stars
Week 9
Saturday, November 2
Field 1 Field 2 Field 3
Thunder Stars United
V V V
Crew Metro Stars Wildcats
Week 10
Saturday, November 9
Field 1 Field 2 Field 3
Wildcats Metro Stars Crew
V V V
Thunder United Stars